HeartChurch Transcendent Vision

in HeartChurch4 years ago



Imagen source

I want to express my gratitude to the leaders of the International HeartChurch Ministry for the great initiative of the challenge that we are developing in this first week. For me, it was very relevant, because I had a very superficial knowledge of the HeartChurch community.

As I studied the highlights on the HearChurch website, I was able to review learning a variety of content that helped me increase my knowledge of the community in which I belong for about a year.

Something wonderful that caught my attention a lot is the excellence of his “Vision”, which is based on developing in each individual “Freedom in the spirit of Christ”. When we review the Scriptures we find a biblical text that says:

Because the Lord is the Spirit; and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.
2 Corinthians 3:17 King James Version (RVR1960)

When we compare this biblical portion with the "Vision" of HeartChurch Ministry, we realize that they are aligned, which gives a transcendental character to the "Vision" of HeartChurch International Ministry.

Achieving freedom in a person through the acceptance of Christ as savior, implies that later, the Spirit of God will make in that person the process of liberation from all yoke of curse of sin. It is there, where we can say, that the person manages to achieve "Freedom in the spirit of Christ."

God continue blessing this great Ministry and once again grateful to the apostle @darlenys01 for organizing this challenge.

Information on the “Vision” of HeartChurch Ministry can be found at the following link:


Official website: https://www.heart-church.org/



Imagen source

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this great message with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87