HOMEMADE PIZZA FOR THE CHILDREN OF THE CHURCH 🍕🍕

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Today I'm going to show you my homemade Pizza recipe.


image.png


First we must work on the preparation of the dough, for this use:


1.- wheat flour
2.- cups of water
3.- tablespoons of butter
4.-A pinch of salt and sugar
5.-Yeast

STEPS



Unite all the ingredients, mix them and then sprinkle a little flour on the counter and begin to knead, when it is smooth and does not stick to your hands, let it rest for several hours. This amount of ingredients should give you 5 pizzas approximately, it depends on the size you give it, it works a lot for me because I make them small of personal size.

image.png

In particular, I prepare the pizza dough before, I take them to the oven and store them in plastic bags so that they do not harden and I have them at home, so that when I want to make pizza I already have the dough ready. To give it roundness I use a saucepan that I have at home. Be careful, this dough is ready and I keep it only for a week.

The same I do with the sauce, I prepare it and have several frozen containers, with the following ingredients:
-1 kilo of tomatoes quite red and ripe
-Salt to taste
-1 head of garlic
-2 onions
-A little chives
-Oregano and pepper to taste.

I bring the tomatoes to a boil and when they are ready the shell comes off easily, then I put them in the blender. The dressings are sautéed and added to the tomato paste and I let them boil, you can season it with the ingredients you want. After the sauce is ready I take it back to the blender so that there are no whole vegetables.

image.png

Now we stretch the dough with the rolling pin, I make small holes in it with a fork so that the dough absorbs the sauce.



image.png



image.png

We water the sauce, then the cheese and ham and bacon, and we are ready to go to the oven.


image.png



image.png

And here we have our pizza routes to taste.



image.png



Following @jehovajireh

Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64