Worship God in Spirit and In Truth @jaofran

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Greeting in peace. Today is my first day subscribing this community. I get attracted to this because of the title itself, Heartchurch, for me means a heart in the ministry.

IMG_20210727_111351.jpg

I am Dave Daligdig under the pen name of @jaofran. I am in the music ministry. I find myself revived in this ministry because it touches my soul to let my spirit communicates to the living God.

Psalms 150
3 Praise him with the sounding of the trumpet,
praise him with the harp and lyre,
4 praise him with timbrel and dancing,
praise him with the strings(I) and pipe,
5 praise him with the clash of cymbals,
praise him with resounding cymbals.
6 Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.
Praise the Lord.

CollageMaker_20210508_223013937.jpg

I play these things only in church and some wedding events.

CollageMaker_20210508_235808855.jpg

** John 5: 24 God is spirit,(A) and his worshipers must worship in the Spirit and in truth.”**

Worshipping God is everywhere. It may have instruments or not, but let your spirit be focus on the living God. When we trace Old testament people of God, they praise God through different musical instruments. Victory in wars always end up worshipping God, to show His greatness.

There are varieties of way to praise God, for as long as it landed in His throne. Worshipping God in spirit and in truth really matters. But as for me, I would use my talents to praise and glorify my God. Let me show you one sample;

Thank you HeartChurch for making this community. Long to read more posts from you.

God bless us all,
@jaofran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53