Morning Devotion

in HeartChurch4 years ago

115A7465.JPG
" Jesus saith unto her, Thy brother shall rise again." (John 11:23.)
~ His word is powerful, once he asked you to rise, nothing can tie you down again.

Pray and thank the Lord for not allowing the joy of the enemy to be established over your life and family.
Pray and say Father, I connect myself and my family to ur word for liberation today in Jesus Mighty name.
Pray affirmatively and say Father, it doesn't matter how long or how many times I have fall, I rise up permanently today in Jesus Mighty name
And say this Authoritatively Father, break every chains of limitation hindering my rising today in Jesus Mighty name.
~ Action Scripture ~
" So I prophesied as He commanded me, and the breath came into them, and they lived, and stood up upon their feet, an exceeding great army."( Ezekiel 37:10.)
~ Prophet Ezekiel prophesied and the dry bones rise again. I therefore prophesy that you are rising again today in Jesus Mighty name~
Good morning.
Do enjoy a Friday powered by permanent rising in Jesus Mighty name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70