Stop procrastinating

in HeartChurch4 years ago

January -- I will surely start.

February -- I will soon start.

March -- I still have it in mind to start.

April -- I am expecting something before starting.

May -- I will start any moment from now.

June -- Wow! So you don first me start, I no go waste time again.

July -- Something came up but I won't fail to start by month end.

August -- I go surprise una this August because I am starting big!!!

September -- Definitely this is my September to Remember, I am starting next week.

October -- Hmmmm, my house rent is due this month, I will start after paying.

November : If not for that my house rent, I would have started in October ...but this month no go pass me.

December : too many bills to pick this month, I give it a push from next January 😃😃😃😃.

January is here again ooo🤷🏻‍♀️

Look- Excuses are irrelevant when your needs are Paramount.

Many have made millions while you give excuses. You don't withdraw excuses from the bank.

YOU CAN BE A BILLIONAIRE EITHER IN EXCUSES OR IN MONEY

SUCCESS IS RESERVED FOR ACTION TAKERS

ACTIVATE YOURSELF

THINK
Act it begins now.🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70