DeWithout Prayer, no Adoration.//10% a la comunidad HeartChurch💞❤️❤️

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Screenshot_20220118-153703-1.jpg

You will not give your foot to the slide, Nor will the one who guards you sleep. Behold, He who keeps Israel will not slumber or sleep. Jehovah will keep you from all evil; He will guard your soul. (Psalms 121:3,4-7) The Word assures us that our help comes from above, and it also assures us that; every perfect gift and wisdom is with God. What we have to do is have the Lord as the air we breathe and feel his presence always in our lives. He, who is the author and finisher of our lives and creator of heaven and earth, awaits us and from His hand we are more than conquerors. So when we feel weak and defeated, let's keep in mind that the Lord knows and is with us right now. Let him be our help and refuge, at all times. Lord, thank you for a new day in which you supply me with your exact and sufficient provision for my needs, thank you that you are always taking care of me and that you keep me from everything or evil. Thank You that You guide me through the delicate pastures of the truths that You have bequeathed to us in Your Holy Word. However Father, in moments of doubt, of disbelief of uncertainty in which I may feel fear or anguish of what may happen in the future, help me not to fear knowing that in each step I take I find myself protected by Your presence that is and it will always be greater than any of my circumstances.

Screenshot_20220118-154210.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63