Reposting For Verification As A Member

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

Hello great minds....

I post few days ago for verification to a member of heartChurch at steemit. Uptill now I haven't been verified.
Please moderator, admin and representative please do well to verify me so I can be a full member

Am reposting it so it will be verify

FB_IMG_16207401608928089.jpg
Photo taken by infinix smart 5

Am Emmanuel from Rivers State Nigeria, I was raised in a Christian family. When I joined steemit I ask a friend of mine if there is a community meant for Christians so I could be part of it, He told me about heartChurch.

I know here in heartChurch that I will told more about Christ and to know ways which I would take in other to overcome trials and temptations.
The previous time I read post I was convinced that yes it is indeed a heart Church, I wish to contribute to the growth of this community.

What Will I Do


★Being a member of heartChurch I would contribute in all aspects in other to grow this community
★I would invites my friends on steemit and also my friends that are not on steemit, I let them know about this Christian community on steemit.
★I post topics related to heartChurch.

Acknowledged


I would like to thank the steem representative of @heartchurch for making this community a wonderful one.

I hope to be be validate so i could be a full member of this community
Thank you so much for going through my Post....

6f3ff0ca-d9ad-4812-9a42-066fc726707d.jpeg
creative commons

Please do the needful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83