Don't look back but keep moving on

in HeartChurch3 years ago

images.jpeg
SOURCE

INTRODUCTION

I greet you all in the name of our lord and savior Jesus Christ.
I'm was very happy when I saw this Christian community in a blockchain so I couldn't resist join this great community
As a new member here I wish to share my first post in this prestigious community, hope that it will be accepted.

Don't look back, keep pushing on

We all know in life as a Christian there are so many obstacles that always wants to make us fall short of the kingdom
But There is always a way out of that temptation. We should not be overwhelmed with the worldly rather we should focus on the battle infront of us
As we all know that we are in the warfare
In life every stages is every level of temptation
The higher we the bigger the temptation.
But through prayer and supplications our temptation is being broken down by our savior.
Thanks for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64