I'm here because of you Lord 🙏

in HeartChurch4 years ago

I was full of sin
I was cut off from God because of my sins
I deserve the punishments of God
I deserve to die
But God mercy found me and keep me going.

Its all about him
The I am that I am
The way maker
The King of King
He left his place in heaven and came down just for me
Where everywhere was silent 😶
He say to his father I will go
Who I'm I Lord that he love me so much even when I was a sinner

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixD1sNhAC4ktpbLjmGPNXvQ1rD2oiUZtpPH6nrH2v6RwnJB91pQt3JS91q8VNW.jpeg

Image source

He left his place just for me
He was beaten just for me
Just for me he came and die
Where could I be if it had not been the Lord
Where could I be if not because of his mercy
Where could I be if not because of his love for me.
Lord I'm here because of you.

My sin was much, that I was unable to bear
But he came and took it away from me, he took my place, he took my punishment
Just for me, just for me he came and die
What manner of love is this Lord
Who I'm I, who I'm I Lord to deserve your love but what you did on the cross is the reason why I can praise your name
Lord you are the reason I am here today 🙏🙌

Thank you Lord

God bless you all. Amen

I'm @imadear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65