LOVE AS A YOUNG MAN NIG

in HeartChurch3 years ago

I was tempted by a friend to test the sweetness in love
i was so interested in getting into it since all of them do it and they get popular through it.

This was a clear evidence for me to join them in having a popular girlfriend and satisfying her in all ways.
To think of it 🤔
I'm a young boy who is just trying his best in the institution, i don't have money, i don't have a house, what will i have to give this popular girl.

This question i asked myself got me to a scripture that challenged me to stay away from such thought.

    >Corinthians 16:14: Do everything in love

i was suck 😱 this mean am going to do everything, this was my understanding to the above bible verse.
i understand it mean if she ask me to buy her a car i have to even if it need me to steal.
Even if it meet me to sell my biggest property.

No am not in love with this idea as a Christian.
Alot of my friends are slaves now to this girls
they suffer just to feed them selves.
i so much thank God i did not fall victim to this idea.

to my fellow young steem members in the heartchurch community here is what i got after my last reasoning

PSX_20210523_195124.jpg

i got this above shot as a result of my prayer
Your support is needed thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51