Jesus You are too faithful

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Today, at work, I heard someone prayed this song by Moses Bliss titled You are too faithful I couldn't stop thinking about it so I collected the song from the person, prayed it over and over again. I browsed the lyrics and I know God wanted to remind me of something big.

God is not a man to fail or lie, His words are yes and Amen. He is so faithful to disappoint me. He keeps to His words because He is God.

Thank you Jesus for not leaving me alone,
Thank you Jesus for loving me faithfully even when I failed and disappoint you,
Thank you Jesus for not disappointing me,
You have kept all your promises concerning me all I have to say is thank you Lord.

The lyrics
You are who you are yesterday Today and forever more
What you say Is what you do
You never fail You never change
You are faithful till the end
Faithful God
I worship you
I worship you

You're too faithful to fail me
You're too faithful to disappoint me You've Proven yourself in my life
And I've come to realize
You're too faithful to fail me
You're too faithful to fail me
Oh Jesus You're too faithful to disappoint me
You've Proven yourself in my life
And I've come to realize
You're too faithful to fail me

You're too loving to leave me,
too loving
You're too loving to leave me halfway What you start You always finish
And I've come to realize
That you're too loving to leave me
Lord you're too loving to leave me

898330_M.jpg
Image source

You're too faithful to fail me (You're too faithful to fail me)
you are lord, you are lord, you are lord (You're too faithful to disappoint me)
Oh Jesus You've Proven yourself in my life (You've Proven yourself in my life) I've come to realize (And I've come to realize)

(You're too faithful to fail me) too faithful to fail me You are too committed to leave me,
oh Jesus You are too consistent To leave me halfway,
yeah What you start You always finish And I've come to realize You're too faithful to fail me What you start You always finish
I've come to realize You're too faithful to fail me
Songwriters: Moses Bliss Too Faithful.

You are too much Lord. No one can be like you because you are God. You are just too much for me Lord. I love you Lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39