Faithful Master

in HeartChurch2 years ago

1 Thessalonians 5:24 Faithful is he that calleth you, who also will do it.

FB_IMG_1657314918406.jpg

God's faithfulness is one of the attributes that makes Him extremely reliable on every affairs of life.

It is important to understand that no matter the storms and chaos, the Almighty can never fail in His word.

Has He promised? He will surely do it.

Trust Him through the process. Remove your mind from the difficulties and fix your focus on the promise.

One thing is sure: nothing can change His mind about you, for He is not a man that should lie.

Let's pray together.
Abba Father, thank you for your promises upon our lives. As we trust you, let every event of life bring us into the fulfillment of your word, in Jesus name. Amen.

Sort:  

@greatness96 Gods faithfulness remain with us. I recall when I was ill, I lost all my hope on human because they all failed me.

Great inspiration.

All I could do was to pray to Jehovah till I recovered. I thank God for his faithfulness in my life.
I'm following you for new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66