MIRACLES FROM HEAVEN. THIS TESTIMONY TRANSFROMED MY FAITH..

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Testimonies is a way of declaring the goodness of God over your life to thank God and also to help someone whose faith is about to fail...

I was in church when this advanced woman in her late 50s came on stage with some people carrying babies and she then we were all had our eyes on her. she started by praising God and then telling us how Good God has been to her family for the past 30years she said..
" I got married in my early 20s to my wonderful husband here and after it was a very peaceful marriage,the marriage I've always prayed for. Everything was going fine until after 2 years into the marriage. There was no sign of conception not to talk of miscarriage; Meanwhile my husband hates adoption to a fault. My husband has never complained but it was becoming an issue to me seeing that some women that had their wedding after mine have had their babies. We had gone for check ups earlier and they confirmed that everything was alright with my husband and I but why the baby was not forth coming is what I couldn't explain.. When it got to the 5th year, it became a problem as the pressure from the family started getting obvious. My husband was advised to get another wife as I was accused of haven't used my womb for witchcraft while some termed me barren.

MY LAST OPTION

silhouette-man-stars-sky-elements-260nw-521607922.jpg
source

helping-hand-god-mercy-260nw-633336599.jpg
source

It is now 25 years into the line and by this time alot had happened, I had visited the worst place you could think of, received the worst matritment you can ever think of from even my husband.. Then I knew I didn't have any other option than to return to God and hold him by his word until I carry my own baby meanwhile I was 47 at this point so I had crossed the fruit line.

I had to talk to my husband and he said we should visit a pastor who told us that God never fails that if he says it then he will do it with scriptural examples like Hannah, Sarah and Elisabeth.. After the conversation my faith took a quantum leap and decided to wait in the lord in prayers and his word consistently.

THE MIRACLES

closeup-portrait-three-babies-lying-260nw-100593145.jpg
source
sweet-small-triplets-lying-nursery-260nw-100479604.jpg
source

It's was 10 months into the line and nothing was showing forth but at this point I had my faith fixed on Jesus and nothing else..
As we stepped into the 11th month something unusual began to happen. I noticed so much body weakness and this dizziness so I decided to visit the doctor not for anything related to pregnancy in mind but guess what? The doctor had carried out his test and came out smiling . I was lost at this point but kept quite and the doctor hugged me and shouted praise God!!!
I asked in confusion what the problem was and he shouted "YOU ARE ONE MONTH PREGNANT!!!
I didn't still believe it and he confirmed that he wasnt sure but it doesn't look like one baby but triplet..
That was how I gave birth to not just one, two but 3 baby boys..

After this testimony everyone in church broke into tears and baffled with the ever increasing wonders of God..
I was challenged to hold unto my faith till it works for me..

Sort:  

Inspired,God still does wonders.. never give in to challenges,look unto Jesus Christ

Yes he does brother.. All he needs is for us to trust in him and never be discouraged..

Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to vote African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70