Thanks To The God Who Has Never Broken My Heart Before๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

in HeartChurch โ€ข 4 years ago

FB_IMG_1613314088184.jpg

On this day many hearts will be broken;
On this day many souls and destinies will be exchange;
On this day many relationships will be scattered and broken;
On this day many will lose their virginity on the bed of sex;
Many destinies will be slaughtered on the Abattoir of lust and cheap sex.

But in all I am grateful that I have a God who has never broken my heart;
Rather I have broken his several times but he has stood strong and true;
Ever caring, ever forgiving to mention but a few;
The true definition of love isn't in Valentine but in John 3:16 which says for God so love the world that he gave his only begotten song that whosoever believes in Him shall not perish bit have everlasting life.

If you haven't subscribed to this love please do,
I bet you, you won't regret it.
This loves never fades;
It never cease;
It undeniable;
This love I am talking about is the God kind of love.
He will never break your heart like that friend of yours.
I beg please subscribe.

Much love from me to you๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
Stay safe and saved.

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75