I break His heart a million time but He has never called me His EX -- =His Name is JESUS.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

images.jpeg

Imageref

I can't fathom this kind of love;
His love towards me is excess;
He came to die for my sins, this He did without complaining.
Many must have thought He was a fool but he received all the hurts and pains, didn't utter a word all because of me.
Kaii what manner of love is this, that a man would lay down His life for His friends;
What great love indeed.

He called me to himself yet I refused thinking I will going to be caged, little did I know that He is doing me more good than harm.
He was patience till I came running into His arms;
Wondering who this is, His name is Jesus Christ the Son of the Most High Living God.
I call Him Jehovah Jireh;
I call Him the I am that I am;
I call Him Jehovah overdo;
I call Him Jehovah Nissi;
I call Him Jehovah Sikenu;
Jehovah Rapha;
Jehovah Shammah;
Jehovah Elohim;
Jehovah Adonai;
I call Him Jehovah Elroy;
I call him my Senior Brother;
My Friend;
My lover;
The Sweet Rose of Sharon.

Several times I have sinned, yes I have erred, i have offended Him, broken His heart, disappointed him but he has never called me His Ex😥😥😥
Words are not enough to express how I feel about this great man of Galilee, all I have to say is that He gives me more grace to serve Him even to the end, whether it be good or bad, Amen.

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog

Sort:  

Wow, these is awesome.

No greater love than the love of Christ

Great work here. Look out for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39