Birthday Comes Once in a year๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in HeartChurch โ€ข 3 years ago

IMG_1800.jpg

Dearest @Promiseumah I am quite aware that birthday comes once in a year, although I am late but believe me you are valued. I join the host of heavens to wish you a happy and a prosperous birthday.
I may not have sliver nor gold to gift you but just have this at the back of your mind that you are cherished by me.

IMG_1820.jpg

IMG_1809.jpg

Enjoy the birthday to the fullest but do not miss out of God's plan for your life.
Do make your generation proud of you;
Remember you are an only girl child to your mother so make her happy each time she sets her eyes on you.
Br proud of your distema, your creator knows why He blessed you with that.
Do have a blast dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
Gee cares.
Much love ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

IMG_1824~2.jpg

Happy belated birthday to you dear.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46