CELEBRATING AND GIVING THANKS ON CHRISTMAS NIGHT

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

img_1640471624346.jpg
This is my Family. Photo taken with a REDMI NOTE 7

God bless you brothers of heartchurch, I wish you a merry Christmas with your loved ones. The following post comes from the moment lived on December 24. I wish you enjoy it.

For a child is born to us, a child is given to us, and the principality on his shoulder; and his name will be called Wonderful of him, Counselor, Mighty God, Eternal Father, Prince of Peace. Isaiah 9: 6

A very pleasant night was that of December 24, here in Venezuela it is a tradition to celebrate Good Night on that date. We commemorate the birth of the King of Kings and we do it in the best way: with the family, with music, with lots of food, with gifts and special details, with beautiful clothes, with smiles on our faces, with a prayer of Thanksgiving.

img_1640471449444.jpg
Here I am with My Parents, Husband, Little Son, Little sister, Uncle and Cousins. Ready for Dinner. Photo Taken with a REDMI NOTE7

Enjoy, celebrate and support as a family for the powerful acts of God towards our lives. 1 Chronicles 16:34 says: Shout to the Lord, for he is good; Because his mercy is eternal.

Isaiah 25: declares: Lord, you are my God; I will exalt you and praise your name because you have done wonders. Since ancient times your plans are faithful and safe.

Praised be the name of God for all his Love, for his living and effective Word, for his Holy Spirit in our lives.

The celebration of Christmas night was accompanied by gifts for the children of the House. Looking at the joy in their little eyes, feeling their embrace and hearing them say I love you is really satisfying. A child is a white soul who knows no evil, he is a precious treasure that comes directly from the throne of God, they are precious jewels, his smile cheers and gives life to anyone who is in defeat. Children are special and deserve all the best.

IMG_20211224_225328.jpg
My Little boy smiling. He is Happy. Photo Taken with a REDMI NOTE7

Christmas night with the family was very special, we had the blessing of God to share dinner with several family members and to thank God for all the goodness of him during this year 2021.

Without a doubt, it has only been his protective hand that has defended us in the midst of danger, bringing provision and beautiful details to our lives.

One of those beautiful details is the children we have at home, every day we learn from each one of them, being perfected in all areas, learning every day to be more tolerant, patient, good listeners and people who give them love and love better.

img_1640471060897.jpg
I am @glori1612 From Venezuela. Photo taken with a REDMI NOTE7

Because your mercy is better than life; My lips will praise you. So I will bless you in my life; In your name I will lift up my hands. Samo 63: 3-4

From Venezuela I wish you a Merry Christmas, and may God be your center of life this coming year. Only in God does our soul find rest. With love @glori1612

GLORIFIRMA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26