WHY YOU NEED THE HOLY SPIRIT UPON YOU

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

dove-2755928__480.webpsource

"For I will pour water on him who is thirsty, and floods on the dry ground; I will pour My Spirit on your descendants, And my blessing on your offspring" Isa.44:3 NKJV.

Those who will experience the power and the manifestation of the Spirit are those who are tasty for His work on Earth . Isaiah prophesied:

"For I will pour water on him who is thirsty, and floods on the dry ground; I will pour My Spirit on your descendants, And my blessing on your offspring"

The Bible always differentiates between the two different works of the Holy Spirit among the believers today. The Holy Spirit within us and the Holy Spirit upon us. Without the Holy Spirit upon the believers; we will be weak and His work will be ineffective. The Holy Spirit upon the believer is for His release. The Holy Spirit upon the believer puts him into the prophetic realm. The Holy Spirit upon the believer makes him powerful,- that is, full of the power of the Holy Ghost. The Holy Spirit upon the believer is to do greater works for Christ.(Joel 2:28).

CONFESSION

Thank you Father for you have given us your spirit,the Holy Spirit is poured out abundantly upon my life, I am a man/woman in the spirit and I walk by the spirit. My entire life is ruled by the Holy Spirit. Hallelujah.....!

FURTHER READING; 1Corinthians 12:7-11;Zach 12:10.

Sort:  

When the holy spirit is upon you will be a different person entirely. Secret things in the kingdom will be revealed to you. The holy spirit comes with strength, power, authority and equips.

That's right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41