How to bid for heart land. 20% for @heartchurch

in HeartChurch2 years ago

I've been reading how people got to bid land for the heart farm, but the best explanation is @olamideoguns, I don't know if the user is a male or a female, he explained step by step and his explanation really help me.

I have the telos account already but I'm yet to bid for the land because I didn't have heart token and to bid for land but I've messaged Apostle @darlenys I hope she consider me and send me some heart when she read my message, for me to participate in heart farm and have a jc account as well

I make this post so as to show that I know how to bid for land as well

After I got the telos account, I logged in with my private key at Heartfarm website and then I bid for a land

Screenshot_20211103-183435.png

Screenshot_20211103-183459.png

But I couldn't go more than this step due to heart token that insist have

Telos username: gbolahanjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61