Perseverance! [Matthew 10:22]

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

The words of Jesus shown in the Gospel of Matthew verse (Matthew 10:22), mean for me that good things and that are framed in God's will for my life can only be achieved by acting with perseverance and accepting Him in my heart as my Savior and Redeemer, rejecting everything that separates me from His love and mercy.

The HeartChurch Community as proof of perseverance has been developing strategies to strengthen the Community by offering technological tools that allow its members to express their daily devotions in an informational window of the Community Blog, in which publications of the word of God, daily facts of the lives of its members, diffusion of service tasks to children and people in need. This has been done in a process of continuous learning and perseverance in achieving results.

Thus framed in the previous ideas arises the proposal to have its own Token that gives value to the Community, choosing the name of the Token represented a delicate task, being finally chosen the name of Heart Token, based on the Telos Blockchain, the relief that taking the Token as an exchange currency has become evident when it reached an appreciable market value and began to be adopted in apps, one of these already given to the public is Daily Telos.


Image from pixabay.com

Here I put what was expressed today in my personal diary that I hope will be useful for the person concerned.

image.png
[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

MEMO

A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for a time of adversity. [NIV Proverbs 17:17]

image.png
[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Amen

Waiting for your comments. I remain from you.

@felixgarciap

I´m proudly a #HeartChurch member.

image.png
[Use of Image authorized by @Heartchurch]

#sbi-skip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73