My experience at Heart Farms

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

.

The month of April has incorporated into the universal world of the internet a new educational game based on Telos Blockchain technology such as Heart Farms, developed by TLCC Consultants, which uses the Heart Token bastion of the HeartChurch Community.

I have been attentive to its launch and I am pleased to announce that in this test stage of the Heart Farms game, it has exceeded the expectations that were had of it. So today I present some screens in which I show you with an example how to interact with it.

First of all, to participate in the game, you must access it through your home page.

https://farm.heart-church.org/

There, the various phases in which this ambitious project is being developed are described. Then to participate you must press the LIVE NET button. or directly to the link: https://farm.heart-church.org/live/

From that moment on, the main window of the game is displayed where the plots to be auctioned are displayed. An important detail is the one related to the fact that the person who wishes to participate in the auction must have a TELOS account, creating this account can be done by displaying a game menu located in the upper right part. In the event that the person already has their TELOS account, the next requirement is to have at their disposal the HEART Token that can be acquired through the internal market of the Blockchain in Exchanges such as NEWDEX.

The layout of the main game template is shown below:

pantalla001HeartFarm.jpg

Once we have visualized and studied the different lots of land available in the auction, we proceed to formalize the offer of the lot of land that we have selected.

Here I place the screens that show the system, to be able to proceed with the purchase:

pantalla01HeartFarm.jpg

Auction BID

pantalla02HeartFarm.jpg

pantalla03HeartFarm.jpg

Once we have the data of the AUCTION BID, the transfer of the minimum value of the auction must be made in its Token HEART value, this can be done with any of the Telos wallets available, in my case I use the SQRL, there it is provided the recipient's information from. the transfer and in the Memo the information of the selected land lot.

pantalla04HeartFarm.jpg

pantalla05HeartFarm.jpg

[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Next, I show a screenshot of how it appears reflected in the mesh of parcels, one of the batches with I have started the game, it is taken from my Samsung Galaxi A10 cell phone.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 10.01.28 PM.jpeg

[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

As part of my daily work, here I share my reflections published in my personal diary on Wednesday, April 14, 2021.

image.png
share link
[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Waiting for your comments. I remain from you.

@felixgarciap

I´m proudly a #HeartChurch member.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63