A HEART OF GRATITUDE

in HeartChurch4 years ago

PSALMS 100:4-5

Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name.
For the Lord is good; his mercy is everlasting; and his truth endureth to all generations.

When you see people who refuse to praise God, it is as a result of them not being able to see reasons to thank God.
People give praise to God as a result of the hell they've seen God brought them out from.


Source

I am grateful to God for my He has done marvelous things in my life that no man can do. I smile because He is always by my side in times of trouble. He is the reason why I am alive even when I don't deserve it.

He has been more than a father to me and has been my shield and the lifter of my head. Every day, you remind me that you love me in spite of my wrongdoings. You remind me that your love is more than my understanding.

Every day, you show me you still love me even when I don't deserve your love.

Lord, my heart is full of joy for the love you show to me every morning, every evening, every afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50