A 2-HOUR VISION WHERE I SAW JESUS SWEEPING HIS CHURCH

in HeartChurch4 years ago

periodic-week-4420676__480.webp
Image source
The Lord revealed to me in a 2-hour vision. I saw myself knocking the door of my local Church to gain access, then I saw Jesus standing at the door.

As I stirred at Jesus' face, He called out to me, “Son, I have been standing at the door knocking, but no one is willing to open the door for me to come in” I felt terrible! You mean the bridegroom of the Church was locked out of His own house?

In that vision, I saw the Lord with a large broom sweeping the church, as He did this, those in the church excused themselves for Him to sweep properly. It was very obvious that the congregation doesn’t it was the Lord holding a broom.

I wanted to take the broom from Him, but He told me that I don’t know where dirt and filthiness are in the Church. He alone knows and He alone can cleanse the Church. Then, I remembered His words “I am coming for a Church without spots and wrinkles”.

Brethren, I may not have an accurate interpretation of what I saw but I know that this is about the Church in the last days.
Those we see as Fathers and Leaders in the Church will compromise and sell the Church to the world. Many pastors will be arrested and so many persecutions will happen.

The post-COVID19 experience of the Church will come with many surprises. Churches that weren’t built on the true Gospel of Christ will fall apart.
The Love of many will wax cold as revealed in the Scripture. Jesus is coming for His Church and He is sweeping away every ungodliness.

The Good news is this, For a Revival shall break out in these seasons and a new army of God will flood our streets. Men that will stand for righteousness' sake, Men that will take territories for God at the expense of their lives will arise. An army is coming…The coming of the Last Revival.

Please don’t be left out of the coming move of God.
May God keep His Church.

Sort:  

Great message. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11