DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP "STEEMCHURC INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY".

in HeartChurch4 years ago

image.png


Source

I, @ emil420, residing in Venezuela, under the ministry of the @ sc-v parish led by its leader @ ricci01, where I maintain respectful and working treatment; and that I am aware that it is part of the @Steemchurch international organization, whose motivator @sirknight, has made clear the objective of this Ministry. Therefore, I publicly declare the commitment I have by declaring my membership in the Steemchurch International Ministry, headed by the Apostle @ darlenys01; known for her dedication in the work of the Lord, with hard work and passion for the souls that need Christ. In the same way, I express my will to continue working with the apostle @ darlenys01 and our leader @ ricci01 of the parish @ sc-v, through the gift of God and contributions in the educational and recreational area as well as singing, social work within my community. Saluting @elpastor excellent brother and friend in the work of God, blessings for all ...

Sort:  

You are welcomed @emil420. Stay blessed @heartchurch is the house of God for motivation and freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61