Spiritual Responsibility

in HeartChurch3 years ago

We have obligations imposer on us; failure to discharge these duties may attract fire consequences. This knowledge drives us to take responsibility for our live, health, relationship and career.

image.png
Image

The ability to take responsibility is a sure sign of maturity and obvious determination to succeed in life. It is an indication of being responsible and accountable to the consequences of every choice, decision and action taken by us.

Responsibility promotes discreetness in other to avoid excuses and casting of blames. (Acts 6:3-4) the disciples decided to give themselves to prayer and the word by taking the responsibility. Spiritual responsibility is taking systematic and deliberate spiritual steps, decision and action toward achieving both spiritual and material result. It is to play by the spiritual rule of engagement, observing to do accordingly as commanded for all round positive result.

Steps to take

  • Discover your needed spiritual responsibility
  • Discharge your responsibility
  • Evaluate your result periodically
  • Maintain the line of action that brings in the needed result
  • Your determination to succeed is the first step to success Esther 4:1-17

image.png
Image

Faith confession

I am responsible for my success and breakthrough in life, I am born again to win again. I take nothing less for God s plan and purpose for my life, I am responsible for my decision and action in life. I have taken sides with the God and His word in discharging my spiritual obligation for my success achievement and breakthrough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79