A new dawn in the presence of God

in HeartChurch3 years ago

God, my God is you;
At dawn I will look for you;
My soul thirsts for you, my flesh yearns for you,
In dry and arid land where there is no water, Psalm 63 Reina-Valera 1960 (RVR1960)

Nothing more beautiful and wonderful when at dawn we seek the face of our God to fill the soul with his love, peace, knowledge and power.
Today certainly at 4 in the morning I got up and went into my room to be in communion with the Supreme Being who made all creation. Upon entering his presence, his glory filled the entire room and covered my being with his glorious Spirit who dwells in my heart.

In his presence you receive new strength and a ready encouragement to worship. I began to sing deep within my soul and felt that his loving arms enveloped me and filled me with the majestic knowledge of his peace.

Talking with God at dawn is a great need for both the soul and the spirit. It is a longing to be in the presence of God, in which we are filled with the fullness of his joy. Diseases and all brokenness go away in the presence of God.

When you seek the presence of God at dawn, you feel that the harp of your heart begins a new adoration and a new song takes over your lips and a new praise begins to fill the throne of God.

At dawn it is vital to have a personal encounter with God. At dawn everything is freshness and a glorious time of spiritual refreshment comes from the presence of God.

In his presence you don't want to get up and you don't want to waste any minute of covering his glory. The Lord fills you with his grace and makes you healthy and with a heart ready to worship him.

His love covers everything and you feel that you are truly on the throne of grace with the seraphim and cherubim praising and exalting the greatness of the holiness of our God.

In his presence you praise and intercede for your family and country. God is amazed when we seek Him in the early hours of the day and give Him first place.

In the presence of God there is fullness of joy and abundant wisdom of God to give us victory over any negative situation that arises in the day.

At dawn I will seek God and I will praise him because his love and his glory that covers us is healthy.
Praise God at dawn and you will find early strength to start a good day.



Imagen source

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your personal moments with the Lord of the Armies. He certainly he he gives our life the strength and courage to lead life in harmony. God bless you abundantly brother.

Thank you my brother for such an important and valuable comment. Blessings for your life and family. Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88