My Entry to Golden Censer Challenge # 32

in HeartChurch5 years ago

F355451A-C9D7-4ECD-9ECB-3FEE4DDAA4C0.jpeg
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdevalue

My dear family of @steemchurch, greetings to @maxdevalue. In this post I want to leave my participation in the challenge

lezama1.jpg

lezama2.jpg

"If what has been built survives, the builder will receive a reward." [1 Corinthians 3:14 NIV]

In this passage there are three types of people

1.- The Wise Builders

  • Who will receive a reward:
  • 3 Crowns: Justice, Life of incorruptible of Glory
    2.- The Foolish Builders
  • Who will receive loss
    3.- The Destroyers
    -What will be destroyed

What is that reward? For the crowns of which the Bible speaks as follows:

2 Timothy 4: 8 For the rest, I am kept the crown of justice, which the Lord will give me, a righteous judge, on that day; and not only to me, but also to all who love his coming.

James 1:12 Blessed is the man who endures temptation; because when he has stood the test, he will receive the crown of life, which God has promised to those who love him.

1 Peter 5: 4 And when the Prince of shepherds appears, you will receive the incorruptible crown of glory.

Telos: lezama.jc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57