My Introduction

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

Am new on steem
am here hoping to impact on people's lives and share the teaching of our Lord Jesus Christ to us

About myself

Am a young girl of 18, am the 3rd child in the family of 6.we are 3 boys and 3 girls. just finished secondary school last year, awaiting admission,I love being real,I really enjoy being my real self because of the inner person in me,I don't keep so many friends.l love Many but I chose few.
Am Emmanuella Ibanga by name and ella-ibanga here,I love being call Ella it's my pet name.
#My career
Currently teaching at same Miguel schools.

My Hobbies

I really enjoy cooking a lot, love reading novels, and am a lover of children I really enjoy teaching them,am cool with music as well.

why I want To join Heart Church

As a Christian I believe it's good to spread the word of God our creator,
To let people know that it's good to have him in our lives, because without him every thing in life is vanity,I believe it's good to tell us about him here and as well I will learn from others too.
I will also share my daily life experience.

I hope am well come here, and I believe am going to learn a lot from here and as well impact on others too.
1613081396042.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to #steemchurch !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54