Introduction

in HeartChurch4 years ago

It’s my pleasure to meet with you guys.I don’t like to tell more about my self because of privacy.But since it is a introduction post I will tell a little.
IMG_20200521_095938.jpg
I don't talk more also don't keep quiet always.That means I speak to everyone according to the needs of mine.I answer the questions that I like to do and laugh for a little fun.You can't be able to judge me in a short period.

I love helping the people around me.Any small help will make them feel better.I see a smile on someone's face when I help them.This smile is a big issue for me.You can assume that this smile is the reward for my help.I think it is a common character for everyone.

IMG_20200521_100010.jpg

I like to make memes with myself for making your loughter. Hope we will be meet often by posting here. See you..

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76