Oración Para Iniciar La Semana Esta Publicacion Esta Configurada Para Aportar el 10% a @Heartchurch//Prayer To Start The Week This Post Is Set To Contribute 10% To @Heartchurch

in HeartChurch2 years ago

Español

Amado Dios, una semana más ha pasado, la mañana ha llegado y en este momento quiero acercarme hasta Ti en oración para darte gracias porque Tú me has permitido la alegría de vivir un nuevo día.

Gracias Señor por haber cuidado de mí y de mi hogar en la noche que ya pasó, gracias por ser mi constante guía y mi amorosa compañía. Gracias también por haber multiplicado mis fuerzas, por haber renovado mi energía y por haber abierto de par en par las puertas de la prosperidad.

En este nuevo día mi mayor anhelo es ser fiel a tu santa voluntad y a tus divinas enseñanzas; por favor no permitas que me aleje ni un instante de tu lado. Padre amado, Tú conoces mi corazón, mis obligaciones y sabes mejor que nadie que tengo muchas metas y compromisos por cumplir; te suplico que me ayudes a ver la vida con ojos llenos de amor, dame la sabiduría para entender a los demás y colma mi espíritu de bondad y esperanza.

Amado Dios, Señor de los Milagros, ni siquiera puedo imaginar qué sería de mi vida sin todos los regalos que me brindas a diario. Lleno de devoción y alegría quiero agradecerte porque me bendices, me proteges y me permites iniciar esta nueva semana. Te pido que me regales esperanza para no temer en los momentos de dificultad, fe para saber que me proteges aún en medio de las tormentas y por favor llena mi corazón de tu dicha y de tu paz.

Me encomiendo en esta jornada que estoy a punto de iniciar y en tí pongo mis acciones, mis pensamientos y mis intenciones. Permite que cada decisión que tome sea la correcta y dame la sabiduría necesaria para aceptar que tus tiempos son perfectos. Señor, creo en Ti , acepto y confío en los planes que tienes para mí, y aunque a veces no los comprenda nunca desesperaré porque sé que contigo todo saldrá bien. Sé que siempre obrarás a mi favor y llenarás mi vida de dicha y bendición.

images (1).jpeg

Imagen De Dominio Publico Fuente

English

Beloved God, tonight I come to You to thank you for another day of life, for being my best friend, my provider and my constant company. Thank you because even in the midst of the strongest of storms You are my faithful captain and you never leave me adrift, you cover me with your mantle, you give me courage, wisdom and you always take my hand to pull me out and lead me along the best of paths.

Heavenly Father, on this night I also want to thank You for every blessing with which You fill my life and the life of my entire family, thank you for the wonderful gift of existence, for health, for the food you give us, for the air that we breathe and for accompanying us every day in the fulfillment of our tasks. Lord, I beg you to give us the grace to remain in You tonight, to love you without measure and to give you all that we are, our joys, our desires, our fears, our anxieties and needs.

In this prayer I also give you my life and the lives of the people I love, especially those who are a little far away, who are going through sadness or some difficulty. Please embrace us with your love, allow us to peacefully rest our bodies and our minds and tomorrow when the first rays of the sun announce the arrival of a new day, I ask you to be You illuminating our lives and guiding each one of our steps to be able to get ahead. along paths of love, well-being, peace and prosperity.

Dear God, thank you for hearing my prayer and thank you for allowing me to rest with the safety and joy that only your company gives. I ask that your love shelter our dreams and that tomorrow be You giving us a beautiful and blessed awakening, Amen.

God loves you, He is with you every moment of the day and also protecting your sleep at night. This prayer will allow you to approach the Lord and thank him for all his love and the infinite kindness that he has for you and your loved ones. Rest with joy and hope, because tonight is in the hands of God and He will grant you a peaceful sleep and give you the joy of a new and blessed awakening, Amen.

images (1).jpeg

Public Domain Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77