Oración Para Agradecer Por La Vida De Mi Madre Querida (Publicación configurada para aportar el 20% a @heartchurch)//Prayer To Give Thanks For The Life Of My Dear Mother (Post set to contribute 20% to

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Español

Muy buenos días querida comunidad, la gloria de Dios se derrame en cada uno de ustedes, hoy en esta linda mañana con ese sol radiante como señal que el poder y el amor de Dios está con nosotros y con todo ser vivo, quiero brindarle esta oración milagrosa al ser más especial, querida y amada por el mundo entero dediquemos esta plegaria a todas las madres del mundo porque para ellas no hay, día, noches ni meses malos para ayudar, atender y querer.

Dios vengo ante ti para agradecer con generosidad y serenidad el amor de mi querida madre alabo la bendición de este mundo con una mujer perfecta a mi lado dame siempre fuerza para enfrentar las adversidades de vida con positividad, si mi padre amado en este momento mostrar gratitud contigo a través de mi servicio para con el prójimo por haberme dado a mi hermosa madre.

Dios amado te imploro te suplico que le des a mi madre salud, paz, tranquilidad y sosiego porque ella merece lo mejor de la vida, también padre amado te pido que me le des el tiempo necesario quiero pedirte más por lo que ha sufrido, oh Señor amado regale todos los dones del espíritu santo, por ser mi Pilar en cada paso que tomó en cada situación que enfrentó.

Señor todo poderoso acudo ante ti por el honor y la gloria que se merece esta maravillosa fuente de vida, dame la fuerza para que con mis pasos se sienta orgullosa por el hijo y todos mis hermanos que trajo al mundo y los ha criado con esfuerzo por los caminos que tú le indicaste, pon tu gloria amor y manto protector para que me la sigas protegiendo, hago esta oración con la bendición y que se merece por la simpleza de solo estar siempre presente en los momentos que necesito

IMG_20150814_190436.jpg

Imagen De Mi Propiedad Tomada Desde Mi Telefono Movil

English

Good morning dear community, the glory of God is poured out in each one of you, today in this beautiful morning with that radiant sun as a sign that the power and love of God is with us and with every living being, I want to offer you this prayer miraculous to be more special, loved and loved by the whole world we dedicate this prayer to all the mothers of the world because for them there are no bad days, nights or months to help, care and love.

God I come before you to thank with generosity and serenity the love of my dear mother I praise the blessing of this world with a perfect woman by my side always give me strength to face the adversities of life with positivity, if my beloved father at this moment show gratitude with you through my service to others for having given me my beautiful mother.

Dear God, I implore you, I beg you to give my mother health, peace, tranquility and tranquility because she deserves the best in life, also, beloved father, I ask you to give me the necessary time I want to ask you more for what she has suffered, oh Dear Lord, give all the gifts of the holy spirit, for being my Pillar in every step you took in every situation you faced.

Almighty Lord I come before you for the honor and glory that this wonderful source of life deserves, give me the strength so that with my steps I feel proud for the son and all my brothers who brought to the world and raised them with effort for the paths that you indicated, put your glory love and protective mantle so that you continue to protect me, I make this prayer with the blessing and that it deserves for the simplicity of only being always present in the moments that I need

IMG_20150814_190436.jpg

Image Of My Property Taken From My Mobile Phone
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We invite you to participate in our Heart Farms program, obtain your land through auctions, and be ready to build your own paradise. Join the discord, open a free Telos account, and start earning hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39