Oración Del Día Sábado (Publicación configurada para aportar el 10% a @heartchurch)//Prayer Of The Day Saturday (Post set to contribute 10% to @heartchurch)

in HeartChurch2 years ago

Español

Dios mío, te alabo por este nuevo día, por la oportunidad que me das de seguir construyendo mi historia. Abro mi corazón para darte las gracias por todo lo que vivo y experimento. Señor, Tú me lo das todo, no te basto con darme la vida, con regalarme la existencia, pues además me acompañas siempre, me cuidas, me das tu fuerza, me regalas dones para que construya un proyecto de felicidad en mi historia.

Me postro para pedirte que llenes mi corazón de ánimo, de tu fuerza, de tu impulso para vivir este día con toda la alegría posible.
Dame tu serena bendición, la tranquilidad que viene de Ti. Déjame estar contigo, escuchando el suave rumor de tus Palabras que son vida y llenan mi ser de la alegría verdadera que viene de Ti.

Con tu ayuda estoy seguro de que todo saldrá bien. Aquí estoy para decirte que tu amor que viene a mí cada mañana es el mejor de los regalos y es la causa de mi alegría.
Sé que me mueves, que estás presente en esta cotidianidad, que no estás lejos, que no estás distante, sino cerca, muy cerca.

Bendito seas en esta mañana de bendición, porque Tú eres lo mejor de mi vida, porque eres la alegría de mi ser. Ven, Señor, que te necesito, nunca te apartes de mí, te amo y confío en Ti, sé que hoy será un día de victoria y desde ya me preparo para vivirlo. Amén.

praying-man.jpg

Imagen De Dominio Publico Fuente

English

My God, I praise you for this new day, for the opportunity you give me to continue building my story. I open my heart to thank you for everything I live and experience. Lord, You give me everything, it is not enough for you to give me life, to give me existence, because you always accompany me, you take care of me, you give me your strength, you give me gifts so that I can build a project of happiness in my history.

I prostrate to ask you to fill my heart with encouragement, with your strength, with your impulse to live this day with all the joy possible. Give me your serene blessing, the tranquility that comes from You. Let me be with you, listening to the soft murmur of your Words that are life and fill my being with the true joy that comes from You.

With your help I'm sure everything will be fine. I am here to tell you that your love that comes to me every morning is the best of gifts and is the cause of my joy. I know that you move me, that you are present in this everyday life, that you are not far away, that you are not distant, but close, very close.

Blessed are you on this morning of blessing, because You are the best thing in my life, because you are the joy of my being. Come, Lord, I need you, never leave me, I love you and I trust in you, I know that today will be a day of victory and I am already preparing to live it. Amen.

praying-man.jpg

Public Domain Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41