Bajo Tu Manto Protector Duermo Tranquilo (Publicación configurada para aportar el 10% a @heartchurch)//Under Your Protective Mantle I Sleep Tranquilo (Post set to contribute 10% to @heartchurch)

in HeartChurch2 years ago

Español

Muy buena noche Señor, llego a mi casa después de la jornada de trabajo un poco cansado pero satisfecho porque voy a descansar un poco. Quiero darte gracias por cada una de las experiencias que viví; tómame en tus manos, Padre, porque necesito de Ti, restaura mis fuerzas porque me siento cansado y débil, entra en mi corazón, límpiame y lléname de tu amor.

Quiero pedirte que perdones todas mis faltas; el camino no ha sido fácil. Tú me conoces y sabes lo que siento; hay duros momentos en los que siento que no puedo seguir, sé que Tú eres un Dios de poder, Tú puedes levantarme y reconfortarme para seguir adelante, ayúdame siempre y muéstrame que es lo correcto ante Ti.

Señor, toma mis tristezas, mis desánimos, Tú sabes que me duele mucho cuando no he alcanzado mis logros y mis metas, sé que para Ti no hay nada imposible, por eso, pongo en tus manos mis más grandes deseos, sé que Tú jamás me has abandonado y confío en que todo sea en tu tiempo, más no en el mío, Gracias, Padre, por tu cercanía. Finalmente le pido que arrope con su manto a todas las mujeres que acompañan diariamente, como mi madre, hermana, tía, esposa, hijas, amigas.. bendice padre bueno a la mujer. Amén.

Hermanos en el corazón de Jesús y María, buenas noche para todos. Un saludo a todos los que rezan estas oraciones. Hoy les pido un padre nuestro por los enfermos y las madres que sufren por tener un hijo preso. Dios te guarde.

descarga (3).jpeg

Imagen De Dominio Publico Fuente

English

Good evening Sir, I come home after work a little tired but satisfied because I am going to rest a little. I want to thank you for each of the experiences I lived; Take me in your hands, Father, because I need You, restore my strength because I feel tired and weak, enter my heart, cleanse me and fill me with your love.

I want to ask you to forgive all my faults; The road has not been easy. You know me and you know what I feel; there are hard times when I feel like I can't go on, I know that You are a God of power, You can lift me up and comfort me to move on, always help me and show me what is right before You.

Lord, take my sorrows, my discouragements, You know that it hurts me a lot when I have not reached my achievements and my goals, I know that for You there is nothing impossible, for that reason, I place your greatest desires in your hands, I know that You will never you have abandoned and I trust that everything will be in your time, but not in mine, Thank you, Father, for your closeness. Finally, I ask you to wrap your mantle around all the women who accompany you daily, like my mother, sister, aunt, wife, daughters, friends... bless the woman, good father. Amen.

Brothers in the heart of Jesus and Mary, good night to all. Greetings to all who pray these prayers. Today I ask our father for the sick and the mothers who suffer for having a son in prison. God bless you.

descarga (3).jpeg

Public Domain Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43