My FAITH is now grown stronger.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

This verse alone has changed my perception.

But if God so clothes the grass of the field, which today is alive and tomorrow is thrown into the oven, will he not much more clothe you, O you of little faith? (Matthew 6:30)


I was startled this evening while searching for the story about the death of John the Baptist but saw myself right at Mathew Gospel. I read the entire chapter no doubt but couldn't feel anything until I got to the 30th chapter. Right there I got stocked. I had to read the entire chapter again.


image.png

My goodness! Did Jesus Himself say that I'm worth more than the grasses which clothes in the morning and withers away at night? This is enough.

image.png
source


I mean this was just all I needed for today and the remaining days of my life. I won't worry about what I will eat or drink any longer because of whom I have. He's Jehovah Jireh my provider. He'll sure provide all my needs according to his riches in glory.


Jesus Christ is enough for me. He's the same yesterday, today and forever. He'll supply all my needs so I do not need to worry about nothing cause the grasses are clothed by Him yet they are plugged into 🔥🔥🔥🔥 fire once it withers. So I am worth more than that.


Dear Christian brethren, feel free if you're not busy to look into the Bible for the above Bible verse which I have quoted. I know that God will speak to you from that verse.
God bless you for reading my blog.

I am @dejay

Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49