DO NOT MAKE ANY DECISION WITHOUT FIRST CONSULTING WITH GOD

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Every person who has interpreted that God is his father and creator must have a daily communication with God and each situation or determination that he wishes to take must first be consulted with God until he confirms such decisions.

image.png
Source

Psalms 25:4-5
4 Show me, O LORD, your ways;
Teach me your paths.
5 Guide me in your truth, and teach me,
Because you are the God of my salvation;
I have waited for you all day.
(RVR1960)

Seeking God is talking to him at all times and whenever necessary, since if we put all our actions in his hands we will make the right decisions; but unfortunately there are people who prefer to act lightly on their own and make decisions without consulting God and their decisions do not always turn out well

The quoted psalm shows the firmness of trust that a person has in the God of heaven where he cries out to him so that God's truth will preserve him and teach him his ways for him to walk in truth. It also means above all immediate liberation from adversity

In this time we need God so much, we need him to direct us and show us the paths where we should walk because surely we are living the most uncertain in the entire history of humanity

In this sense, dear friends, we should not sit idly by, but watch in spirit and in prayer with supplication before the Lord to help us act correctly and make the best decisions and that only God can help us in the midst of all this uncertainty and uncertainty that day by day leads man to get lost but God is faithful and good, he is our salvation and is always willing to give you the best.

Each thing, each situation, each action must be consulted with God and everything will be different.

Sort:  

La oración de fe puede mucho, Dios te bendiga hermana @ darlenys01

Sometimes we think that when we plan something and it turns out that we may continue to act through life without praying for direction, there is something I have learned and that is that even when a project has been carried out for me, I keep telling the Lord, your will be done, like this I will feel that I do not step over the plan that God has for my life.

Greetings @darlenys01 from Barcelona Anzoategui State.

Jean1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34