Introduction. //29/04/2021

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello steemit bloggers. Hope all is well with us
And we thank God for another wonder day.
I'm Collins Ntori from the Western North part of Ghana but staying in Accra. I'm also a student of the University of Development Studies (UDS)
I am also a fellow steemit blogger(@colleyman)
I was introduced into steemit by some friends, @alhajibabajnr and @njaywan for some months ago.

IMG-20210206-WA0055.jpg

I'm taking this opportunity to the introduction here so I can start to share the word of God, motivational messages, inspirational messages and many more to help one to live a better life and to develop in life
I belong to True Faith Church International. Which was founded by Samuel Brako in 1914 in Ghana. It is a Sabbath church, meaning we worship on Saturday.
This church always wear white on the Sabbath day

IMG_20210410_135817_934.jpg

IMG_20210327_122015_033.jpg

Thank you very much.
And I will start to share the word from today onwards.
Stay blessed.

Sort:  

You are welcome my brother into this great family and I hope you get all the support in this community, I will be also looking forward to your daily posts. Once again you are welcome @colleyman.

Thanks and hope you guys will also be helping me along the line in case of any mistakes

For sure we are one family. You are welcome to ask quetions and you will be guided properly.

Thanks.. really appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66