Reason for life. 10% for heartchurch

in HeartChurch3 years ago

1636450145960.jpg

One of the things that I believe God is assist me to discover for myself early in life was my reason for being. I usually wondered why do human live in the first place if they would still end up dying? I needed an answer to the question. Then as I studied the scripture, i wanted to know, "Why did Jesus even come to the world. As the years passed, by God'a Spirit, I got the answer for my question; I discover why we lived, and life turn around to be good for me.

Let's about this; what is it that you can consider lasting?, what did you think it's eternally rewarding do you want to have the whole world as yours? There have been people that have lived before you live, people that ruled the whole world. Good examples are Pharaohs and the Caesars; they ruled the whole world; they had all that they want. In fact, they were respected to be gods. But you know what? When their time ended, they died, their power ended. So, what did you really want in life? The huzza of men? Money? Power? Fame? Or Self satisfaction? There have been many people tgar had those things in abundance, but it didn't even make any changes.

Until and only when you discover your reason for living, you never lived but the idea KS fellowship with God. Being fellowship with God is not just being friends with God; it is not just being close to God; it's being in unity with Him, oneness in reason and in hubby. That is the superlative great thing you could ever have knowledge about; to be in oneness with the Lord and have relation with Him as someone that you know and someone that knows you. That's why we live: to know that God loves you and you love Him, and walk with Him; to understand what it is to be in God and God in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44