To share with HeartChurch: In dance I express my adoration to God

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Greetings to the entire HeartChurch Ministry community, today I just want to share with you about my dance-centered lifestyle of worship to God.

Spiritual dance is a form of worship to God with which we enter his presence to express our love and gratitude for all the beautiful things that we receive from Almighty God.

ministerio danza getsemani.jpg

On that occasion when the Lord opened the Red Sea and saved the people of Israel from the hands of Pharaoh, the Israelite maidens together with Mary the sister of Moses, expressed their love and gratitude to God for the salvation received, using the dance as an expression of joy and victory (Exodus 15:20).

Generally, when I dance for God, I do so with complete and total surrender knowing that I am doing it for God.

Worshiping God through dance is something very special and we know that we are doing it for Him when we try to perfect the dance. It is not a time to please man but our God, for which I do it with all my heart.

In the different activities that are carried out in the church, I spend considerable time rehearsing why things have to be done for God, so that it is a pleasant offering that goes up to his presence.

danzarinas aniversario de la iglesia y elpastor al fondo.jpg

When I have to rehearse the girls in the church, I always convey that dance is a lifestyle with which God is worshiped and must be done with the best way to perfect the steps every time we are in the presence of the Lord. .

I also say the same to parents and representatives, since when girls rehearse at home they must receive the support of their parents so that the boys also observe that their parents are interested in them making an effort to do things well to God.

danzarinas en santa cena dali13 y carlis20.jpg

I like to share my experiences that I get from the local church with the brothers of the HeartChurc Ministry, with the intention that we can exchange experiences and refine our work with the children in the church and the community.



Imagen source

Sort:  

It's nice you're helping God's work in such a manner. I wish I could dance too,... I'm so bad at it😂
God bless you for your inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35