My contribution as HeartChurch to the local church in my community

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Kind regards to all active members and guests of HeartChurch International Ministry. It is an honor to be able to participate in the “1st Edition of the bloggers of the heart organized by HeartChurch”.

As a guest member of HeartChurch since 2018, I have been actively serving in the community where I live with my family, supporting the children of the local church in various activities such as: Sunday school teacher, dance and theater.

carlis20 dali13 rcestrella y danzarinas infantiles santa cena.jpg

As a visiting member of HeartChurch I make my contribution by teaching both children and young people in important activities of one of the local churches of the city of Cantaura, in which my condition of educator allows me to teach Christian principles and values ​​to the children of the brothers of the local church as well as the children of people in the community who always visit us on Sundays of relaxation in the church.

carlis20 y francis en la clase de niño escuela dominical.jpg

In addition to teaching children in Sunday school, I also train young people and children in the dance school of the local church, called “Gethsemane”.

In this activity, one or two days of rehearsals are chosen in the week of relaxation, where parents take the children to church to receive their dance classes and this helps them serve God through worship dances .

carlis20 ensayando niño danza evento aniversario iglesia.jpg

In the same way, I am part of the dance school of the local church and this allows me to share with the young people of the church and to motivate them to participate in the Steemit blockchain and to know in large part the first blockchain church, such as it is HeartChurch.

In the youth dance of the local church there are members of the HeartChurch Ministry who participate with me, such as: @dali13, @rcestrella24, @merry01.

carlis20 y todas las danzarinas.jpg

When there are special events in the local church, be it church anniversary, Mother's Day, Children's Day, birthdays, etc., I am in charge of preparing the children both in dance and in theater plays.

carlis dirigiendo una obra infantil.jpg

There are many ways I can contribute as a HeartChurch guest member to the wider community and to the local church.

On each flexiblization Sunday, the local church prepares a special meal to share with all the brothers and friends of the community who visit us. The food is the product of the contribution that each brother of the local church makes and the contribution of each member of HeartChurch who lives in the city of Cantaura.

compartiendo el pan pastor miguel eliezer thaiz varios mesa servida.jpg

Finally, I actively participate in the family altars that are held in the homes of the brothers who are active members and guests of the HeartChurch Ministry. Generally, these types of activities are carried out at my parents' house @oscar20 and @marirodriguez, coordinated by brother @elpastor and his family.

110210434_920459735139524_4969191528447612569_n.jpg

Thanks to all the friends for taking their time to read and comment.

Sort:  

It's always a blessing to do the good work of God with bliss.
God bless you for your good work @carlis20

Thank you friend @eosxiomara, for your words. I wish you many blessings.

🙏🏾🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59