Behold a new addition to the steem blogchain, heartchurch and hive by me @blessdan

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Hello everyone, it's indeed a rare privilege to be granted the opportunity of being accepted here on this platform @steemit especially at this period of the novel pandemic called corona virus a.k.a COVID 19 or COVID one nine as my president Muhammadu Buhari would call it.

image.png

I'm indeed supper excited that though there's been a novel semantic-cum lexicon creation called social distancing occasioned by the virus which has caused a total lock down of schools, churches, religious bodies, non governmental organization, and what have you, it hasn't however stopped me from being accepted into the blog chain.

How lucky I'm I to be here, meet me

image.png

Away from this preamble to this introduction post, I want you to meet me Miss Blessing Daniels, a 23 year old damsel from Ikot Obio Ema village of Etim Ekpo Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State - Nigeria

I am a final year Physiology student of the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria and I like traveling to meet nature, reading, singing and meeting people. Did I remember to tell you that I am social media addict? Well you can tell that being addicted to the social media would no doubt be a good thing to help me cope in the platform.

What would be your contribution(s) to the blogchain?

I have acquired some skills like braiding, sewing and cooking native cuisine which slowly is going extinct.

No doubt, I am very optimistic that these few skills I've acquired thus far, is gonna help me share my ideas and contribute towards ensuring that we learn from one another.

Would you like to know about our native food like asá ìwã, usūñg ikpōñg, ekpàñg nkúkwō ufōfōb îkpōñg and what have you?

I am going to introduce you to these dishes as well as teach you how it can be prepared. This I'll gladly share to @foodies @esteem @steemschools @education communities; and I'm sure that your gonna salivate and long to have a taste of it.

How did you know about steemit

I won't fail in appreciating my good friend @voclab who introduced me to @steemit as well as @uyobong who was willing to encourage me to take a bold step to join @steemit.

What communities would you be interested in?

Now that I'm here, I would like share my contents to communities like @education @heartchurch @christian-trail @christianity @projecthope @freewriters and others.

image.png

I particularly wish to cease this moment to declare my membership to the @steemchurch, @heartchurch and @sc-n, while pledging to be devoted to sharing christian lessons and Bible studies in the @heartchurch community. More so, I am gonna to be happy to be interact with great people like @sirknight @nextgen @glotokens @liltom @imadear etc so as to learn from their wealth of experiences so to know how I could create contents and channel them to the right communities stating with this introduction post.

image.png

Thank you very much for your patience in reading my introduction post.
I hope that I will be welcomed here.

I am Blessing Daniels and I'm your steembaybee

Sort:  

You're welcome @blessing Daniels . It's nice adding to the family. I believe you do enjoy your stay here.

Thank you very much for the warmed welcome. I am sure that this is a family indeed.

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Wow so good to have you here babe 😘. You're welcome 🤝

Awwwwn, thank you very much dear, I appreciate.

You're most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48