Treatment to less privileged matters

in HeartChurch4 years ago

What is happening in the world of today because we call ourselves Christians but we don't practice what we are taught.

For me people of the world are sometimes better than so call church goers but I know God gives final judgement but just imagine,you pull up in Range and I pull up in Benz, just tell me if that process will not make sense but instead we to be boss to other people for the rest of our life.

Yesterday was kinda funny because giving most times,the reward come in different dimensions because Jesus coming to die for us is the greatest gift ever......oluwa has broken my savings box and I am looking so different.

In this life you can't give to beggars and expect the same reward from them and that is why I am yet to see frog hopping backward because on the short run,if we die now this money will never follow us to the grave.

01a4519f7f194914ad3beca1cafdad74_1598212469826.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62