poema

in HeartChurch2 years ago

a beautiful smile of a brunette an endless beauty of knowing her reason for being an intense look that reaches the soul a brown color that seems like the candy for my coffee in the morning made with a lot of love a sweetness to inspire a song an emotion to remember how many drops of love a single kiss to always fall in love a smile little by little to remind me that I love you more and more a reality and a frustration a sincerity and an intense look to remind you of a thousand poems to fall in love if a laugh would make you fall in love I would be the lucky one to fall in love with you heart if an intensity of joy reminded me there would be no lack of mathematics to conquer you if I could cross the air to get a kiss from you I could ask GOD to give me his inspiration I could find you among many women but there is only one destined to fall in love but perhaps far away perhaps close perhaps I will lose it forever but only the intensity will remain to remind you for just one minute with this poem to dedicate r..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76