Our Bible verses for afternoon prayer

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Psalm 55:16-17 which says that: As for me, I call to God, and the Lord saves me. Evening, morning, and noon, I cry out in distress, and he hears my voice.

This is our Prayer Below:

Our Father Jehovah, I come before you this afternoon to praise your name. I take a break from all my activities to thank you for my journey so far.

You have protected me all through today, right from the early hours of the morning. Jehovah, We return all praises and adoration to your name. Jehovah,

You know every one of my heart desires. You know our challenges for today, and we ask that you intervene. We are sinner, and we cannot lie before you.

Instead, we seek your forgiveness and mercy. Pardon all our actions that have gone against your commands. Thank you, Jehovah, for answered prayers in your son Jesus name, Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76