You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 6 [Beginner's Course] - Confluence Trading.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hi prof @reminiscence01, i have a situation I need help and clarification with. I made my homework post but for some reason, I can't find it on the steemit system or among my posts. There is evidence I made this post on steemworld but I cna't find the post itself on steemit. What should I do? Can you check it there and grade me? Below is the post link. You will find the post if you open steemworld, go to my active posts and click content.


https://steemit.com/@zology69/confluence-trading-crypto-academy-s5w6-homework-post-for-reminiscence01


I just uploaded it from scratch all over again and it still doesn't show on steemit. On steemworld, it shows I edited the first post instead(The first one that didn't show either).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74