THE THINK ABOUT SCHOOL IN ITALY

mghkg.jpg

I want to write this post and talking about school and different types of situations in Italy (about school).
I am 17 years old and I'm in the fourth year of automation. My school is an ITIS.
This word means State Industrial Technical Institute, so you can understand that mine, is a technical school but not an high school. What I want to talk is about that, expecially how the Italian people view and think about these types of school. I think is really strange that people see ITIS and other types of technical schools lower than high schools. The really problem is the thought of people that devalues and denigrates who attend these school, just because they are considered to be of lower rank. With this I want to give a point in favor of technical schools, because these give the same education as high schools, with different study plans based on the work and the future we want to undertake.
This is the thought of most of the Italian people about the difference between technical school and high schools.
Let me know if there is this difference in your country as well. How do you think?

P.S. Sorry in advance for my imperfect and maybe weak English, I'm actualy mastering it. I remembe you I'm Italian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43