You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 5 Homework Post for @besticofinder - Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining Part 2

Sorry Professor @besticofinder. For remainder, until now my post has not received an upvote from @steemcurator02. I think @steemcurator02 missed my homework post. My post will payout in less 2 days.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@zheyeng/crypto-academy-week-5-homework-post-for-besticofinder-introduction-to-cryptocurrency-mining-part-2

I also see some posts from other users who have case like me. If you can, please add again my post to the curation list for get an upvote from @steemcurator02 🙏🙏🙏

I need your help sir, and thank you for your attention my Professor @besticofinder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44