You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 3 Week 6 - Beginner's Course | Cryptocurrency Investment Tools.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Dear Professor: @reminiscence01 can i perform your task of the week because yesterday i posted a homework of a Professor and he replied me on my post:

Capture.PNG
There is no plagirsam or copy post in this task then why he comment me like this. Therefore, i want to ask to Do I elligible to performe task of you? I am elligible or not tell me Sir?
That was task on which i get comment:
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@zeeshanakram/crypto-academy-season-3-week-6-or-homework-post-for-professor-awesononso-or-satoshi-nakamoto-wei-dai-and-cryptocurrency-units-of

Sort:  

It is quite unfortunate you won't be able to perform any crypto academy task until further notice. The reason is that, you have been blacklisted for multiple plagiarism.

Dear Professor: @reminiscence01 four times plagrism is allowed and only one time warning given to me by Professors. You can check it Professor only one warning given to me yet. Here is that one warning.
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@awesononso/qvdwb4

Dear Professor: @reminiscence01 kindly given to me proof of multiple plagrism there are four warning allowed in academy. Given me proof of that warning and after that you can black list me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39