Steemit Crypto Academy-Application for Crypto Professor

image.png

I am very happy at this time that I am requesting myself to offer my services for crypto professor on steemit blockchain. Because many memories of my life are associated with this steemit blockchain. At this time my Reputation is 72. And I've been associated with the Steemit blockchain since 2017. I tried my best to complete the homework of the cryptoacademy course according to my ability. I campaigned to promote the steemit blockchain within my district at that time, especially in educational institutions and I am very happy. Noting that many newcomers from the education sector are joining the steemit blockchain at the moment. I am currently running the steem challenge community as an admin. And I check all the posts in the menu daily and guide the new and old steemit users in every way through comments and whatapp group. Reading and writing is my hobby. Be affiliated with the Department of Teaching. And if the steemit team selects me as a crypto professor, I will not disappoint the steemit team with my hard work.


Summary of my experience

I first created a bitcoin wallet in 2015. And my cryptocurrency journey begins with bitcoin earning. And then I worked on stellar blockchain promotion work and I got 19k stellar in 2015 as a reward for this program. The introductory post was written on the steemit blockchain by me and since then now has been a pleasant journey continue on the steemit blockchain with many ups and downs .

Education & Experience

  • I'm Postgraduate Certificate holder in Education field.
  • i am connected with education secoter since 2004 as SESE senior elementry education
  • i have 16 years teaching experience since 2004 till now
  • University level teaching experience as correspondence tutor
  • i feel proud to have thousand my students. so it is my reward and experience in education

Crypto field journey experience

  • bitcoin experience(since 2015)
  • stellar promotion (2014-15)
  • trading crypto (2016 to 2021)
  • skrill ,money perfect,payza, trading experience, in E-currency (2016 to 2019)
  • Hyperspace project spaces, admin exp
  • steemit,whaleshare,narrative alpha,other blockchain bloging content writing experience
  • Dtube,3speak vloger motivator speaker experience,debator,
  • 16 years teaching experience (since 2004 to till now)
  • drugwar blockchain gaming
  • steemonster battle writers,review battles rules, weekly battle content contributor
  • actifit best achiever in steps over 100k in one day record holder
  • Product review writer at alibaba (2018-2019)
  • Microwork Exp with different task
  • thesis writer in edu area
Important: My article got first postion in week 6 class .it is the proof of my hard work in this field.Result link

image.png

A short description ,Why i would be suitable to be a Steemit Crypto Professor

I think this program is about teaching. And I have sixteen years of teaching experience. I am a post graduate from the university level in the field of teaching. And this degree is related to teaching. Thus, for a professor, a postgraduate degree is given importance in selection. I am currently promoting the steem challenge community as an admin in the educational institutions of my district and if my selection becomes a crypto professor then I can be more optimistic as a steemit ambassador in the field of education. Will talk I am currently serving as a tutor in various programs at the university level. In this way, I feel that I am able to present my lectures every week in an easy way. With that in mind, I consider myself worthy. My all above experience will be considered worthy in this selection.

An outline of the topics

  • Detail concept of Blockchain Networks
    Centralization ,Decentralization and Distributed Blockchain & Cryptocurrency,Advantages and Disadvantages of both area Decentralization,-Governance,summary

  • Decentralized Exchange, Centralized Exchange ,Differences, Uniswap Decentralized Exchange,how to use them

  • Crypto social media platforms ,Social Media Platforms, Blockchain Social Media, Centralization and Decentralization social media, Is Decentralized Social Media The Future?!

  • What Is Dapps? & How it Work, Dapp VS App & what is smartcontract? Advantage of DApps,Features of DApps, Ethereum DApp,summary

  • Decentralized Gaming ,Future of Gaming, Best Blockchain Games, review,summary

links to my three best crypto related posts

Academic Certified University level Education/Teaching Qualification--For professor job

i did not uploaded my academic qualification record, it is only in teaching area, academic to make clear my teaching skills..at university level for professor post.. i am also working as tutor for university part time in several subject

IMG_20210324_064631.jpg


image.png

Regards

Applicant: @yousafharoonkhan
Country : Pakistan

Sort:  

Because of you we get a lot of guidance on steemit. The steemchallenge you have created in the community gives us a lot of information. You are doing a great job.
We learn a lot from your posts and we get guidance. You are working for us as a teacher. Which is a pleasure for us and you give everyone your time

it is my honour to support you all to lead you all good way

 3 years ago (edited)

Because of your head we get great guidance about steemit. You are a very good person and you are doing a great job on steemit. And hopefully you won't let the efforts of everyone who is working on Steemit go in vain. You give each user time according to their own calculations. You have done us a great favor by creating a community like steemchallenge on steemit. steemchallenge such community body all people are very poor and illiterate. You are all helping you all pray. All my family members also pray for you. You are a very good person. I hope you will continue to guide us

@haseeb-asif-khan thank you very much respected steemians for this great support and kind words, it is my success that you got great support my side,, my wish is to teach you all in best easy way in my own style,, and i am feeling proud you all got good support

Yousaf Haroon Khan we have joined the steemit platfrom because of you. You have guided us about this platform very well. Sir you are doing a great job. We are very thankfull to you. You are a very nice person. I hope you will continue to guide us.. Thank you so much sir.

thank you very much respected steemians for these supporting words that gave me great passion to work

Yup you deserve it and until I know maybe you are only old steemian from Pakistan who have participated in mostly projects and completed your tasks by your own capability. You never guided everyone and never complained about anything or anyone.

You are the only guy in my knowledge who showed his love with the platform by investing his own money. Mostly users are just earning rewards from her and selling them which shows how much they are serious about the platform 🤣

I always found valuable content in your posts. You are the only one who is getting rewards on his own hard-work.

Hope you will be selected as a Crypto Professor and guide newcomers.
I request to @steemcurator01 to look at your hard work.

😊😊😊

thank you sir for these words , it is you all love, and yeah it is true i love steemit, and i have invested in this palteforum, with heart, and i have wish to make successful this alll

Yup, you deserve it, and until I know maybe you are the only old steemit from Pakistan who has participated in most projects and completed your tasks by your own capability. You never guided everyone and never complained about anything or anyone.
You are the only guy in my knowledge who showed his love with the platform by investing his own money. Most users are just earning rewards from her and selling them which shows how much they are serious about the platform 🤣
I always found valuable content in your posts. You are the only one who is getting rewards for his own hard-work.

I hope you will be selected as a Crypto Professor and guide newcomers.

 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice .i like it very much

thank you like my post

 3 years ago 

Sir your post in cryptoacademy is very nice and pictures is very beautiful .and your qualification is very good

Sir Yusuf Haroon is running the community in a good way. The community is guiding him in a good way. He knows about corruption. Sir Yusuf Haroon should be made a professor.

i created community to guide the new steemian in my area, and my area people will not aware about i am happy i am successful in this

 3 years ago 

Sir Yusuf Haroon Khan You are guiding us very well on how to post a statement which has made it very easy for us to work which has made us very happy and you have been doing so for so long. Working and you also know a lot about crypto and you are capable of becoming a professor...

purpose of creating whatapp was to guide the people , new steemians, how write, how post, how register, so it is my success you all liked my this effort,,

@yousafharoonkhan , I am so glad that pakistan steemians taking forward and doing good efforts , as you and @hassanabid are the most senior at steemit among us ,
My best wishes are always with both of you .
So keep trying and keep winning .

Wish you all the Best♥️

Respected sir @rashid001 !
you are our first CR country and we learnt a lot for you, and you gave us great support, so i feel proud that you gave me nice words and thank a lot sir, for these great supporting words, i always tried my best to guide the people, just to make them successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82