You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 2: Week5 || Steemit Decentralized social media,Centralization and Decentralization social media|| by Prof @yousafharoonkhan||prepared by @Justice2550

Thank you for joining The Steemit Crypto Academy Courses Season 2 Week5 and participated in the Homework Task.

  • need more detail to explore the answer of question 2,3,4,5
  • given detail are very much short in above mentioned questions

thank you very much for taking interest in this class

Grade ; 4

Sort:  

I am so sorry professor. I would have done better than this if I had the time. This my homework was not all I got from my research but I reduced the content so that I meet up with the time stipulated for the submission of the homework. I am determined to do better than this in your subsequent homework but please have mercy and give a concession remarks on my homework for possible verification and voting. Thank you in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35