You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for joining The Steemit Crypto Academy Courses Season 2 Week5 and participated in the Homework Task.

  • in making money steemit , in this area need more information, detail to explore the anwer
  • need more detail to explore the every question 4,5
  • every question demand to explore detail related question
  • content look re- written
    some important point related curator and voting
  • need more detail about earning on steemit, given detail are very short
  • you did not completed last step of last question

thank you very much for taking interest in this class

Remarks : Plagiarism content ,, [reviewed ] @sapwood [i gave detail about images that was also plagiarism , , and then reduced grade, to 4 , ]

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

No educator @yousafharoonkhan it's my unique pictures Tell me how I can demonstrate that this is my own photograph and I have framed this advisory group myself I am prepared to give everything. You mention to me what to show, what would it be a good idea for me to send?

Also, I have entered a connection to what I sent from Google.

What's more, as you said that you need more subtleties in the fourth and fifth inquiries, I have fixed them, you can likewise see them and assuming something isn't right, tell please sir advise me.

Please sir @yousafharoonkhan mention to me how would i be able to respond and how I can give it

I have composed hard Sir, I won't allow this assignment to go to squander on account of the photographs Which I have not duplicated, mention to me what I need to do

Much thanks, Professor @yousafharoonkhan, for disclosing this to me and revealing to me that I have revised my error and you can likewise watch that there will be no such slip-up from sometime later. Thank you kindly once more.

 3 years ago (edited)

@yousafharoonkhan, why did you withdraw your grade from 5.5 to 4.5, why have I made any mistake, please tell me, sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52